Board of Directors

President

Brad Alack

bradalack@stcharlessoccer.com

504-444-2197


Secretary

Ed Wahden

Imeddiew@aol.com

985-785-9558


Treasurer

Kathy Salles

katsoccer66@gmail.com

504-259-2784


Club Registrar

Tommy Hood

tommy.hood@gmail.com

504-616-2417

Director of Coaching

Paul Shenton

pshenton@stcharlessoccer.com

985-233-9408

 

Vice President of Competitive Soccer

Roy Martin

roy@stcharlessoccer.com

504-258-7969

 

Vice President of Recreation Soccer

Miles Bingham

miles.bingham@aecom.com

985-785-1851

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Board Members

Matt Oubre-   Web Site Coordinator/ Rec Age Group Coordinator

mattoubre@stcharlessoccer.com

 

Kyle Tizzard-  Rec Age Group Coordinator

kyle.tizzard@yahoo.com

 

Jarrad Larousse- Rec Age Group Coordinator

jarradlarousse@cox.net

 

 

SummerCamp_yellow

Calendar